Upcoming Auctions & Events

We publish our auction dates as far in advance as we can, you’re welcome to join us in the room or online. Our forthcoming auction dates are shown below.

 

March

Diecast & Vintage Toys and Model Railway Collectors Sale

Date: 23rd Mar, 2024 10:00

Viewing

Thursday 21st March - 9:30 - 12:30 and 13:30 - 16:30

Friday 22nd March 2024  - 9:30 - 12:30 and 13:30 - 16:30                                                             

Limited viewing is also available in the hour before the auction on Saturday 23rd March from 9:00 until 10:00 - this is strictly by appointment due to the limited amount of space available

 

Remote video viewings via Zoom are also available 

April

Marvel, DC & Independent Comic Books

Date: 6th Apr, 2024 10:00

Viewing

Thursday 4th April 2024  - 9:30 - 12:30 and 13:30 - 16:30

Friday 5th April 2024     - 9:30 - 12:30 and 13:30 - 16:30                                                             

Limited viewing is also available in the hour before the auction on Saturday 6th April from 9:00 until 10:00 - this is strictly by appointment due to the limited amount of space available

 

         Remote video viewings via Zoom are also available


Collectors' Cavern Auction - including entertainment memorabilia, posters and more!

Date: 27th Apr, 2024 10:00

Viewing

Thursday 25th April 2024  - 9:30 - 12:30 and 13:30 - 16:30

Friday 26th April 2024    - 9:30 - 12:30 and 13:30 - 16:30                                                             

Limited viewing is also available in the hour before the auction on Saturday 27th April from 9:00 until 10:00 - this is strictly by appointment due to the limited amount of space available

 

         Remote video viewings via Zoom are also available

May

Diecast & Vintage Toys and Model Railway Collectors Sale

Date: 18th May, 2024 10:00

Viewing

Thursday 16th May - 9:30 - 12:30 and 13:30 - 16:30

Friday 17th May 2024  - 9:30 - 12:30 and 13:30 - 16:30                                                             

Limited viewing is also available in the hour before the auction on Saturday 18th May from 9:00 until 10:00 - this is strictly by appointment due to the limited amount of space available

 

Remote video viewings via Zoom are also available 

June

Marvel, DC & Independent Comic Books

Date: 8th Jun, 2024 10:00

Viewing

Thursday 6th June 2024  - 9:30 - 12:30 and 13:30 - 16:30

Friday 7th June 2024     - 9:30 - 12:30 and 13:30 - 16:30                                                             

Limited viewing is also available in the hour before the auction on Saturday 8th June from 9:00 until 10:00 - this is strictly by appointment due to the limited amount of space available

 

         Remote video viewings via Zoom are also available